ANNUAL COUNCIL MEETING - 25 MAY 2010

Representation on Outside Organisations – Appointments by Leader Organisations Carrying Out Executive Functions

In accordance with the Council's decision made under Minute 121 of the Council meeting held on 17 February 2009, the following outside body appointment have been made by the Leader.

Organisation and Allocation Category		Representatives for 2010/11
1.	Civil Enforcement of Parking and Traffic Regulations Outside London (PATROL) – Adjudication Joint Committee (Executive)	S-A Stavrou
2.	Crime and Disorder Strategy Panel (Executive)	S-A Stavrou P Smith (Deputy)
3.	East of England Local Government Association (Executive)	D Collins
4.	Enfield Essex Herts Border Liaison Group (Executive/Local)	R Bassett P Smith J Wyatt (J Lea, M Sartin, W Pryor as Deputies)
5.	Epping Forest District Local Strategic Partnership (Executive) (a) LSP Board (b) Health Equalities Group (c) Safer Communities Partnership (d) Sustainable Communities Group (e) Epping Forest Children's Partnership	(a) D Collins, A Grigg(b) B Rolfe(c) S-A Stavrou(d) A Grigg(e) L Wagland
6.	Epping Forest Local Strategic Partnership – Homes and Neighbourhoods Action Group (Executive)	D Stallan
7.	Essex On-Line Partnership (Executive)	D Collins
8.	Essex Supporting People Commissioning Body (Executive)	D Stallan S-A Stavrou (Deputy)
9.	Highways Panel (West Area) (Executive)	S-A Stavrou P Smith (Deputy)
10.	Local Government Association - General Assembly (Executive)	D Collins C Whitbread (Deputy)
11.	Local Government Information Unit Management Committee (Executive)	D Collins C Whitbread (Deputy)
12.	Waste Partnership Member Board (Executive)	M Sartin D Collins (Deputy)
13.	Waste Partnership - Inter-Authority Member Working Group (Executive)	M Sartin D Collins (Deputy)